Queens Elected Officials

Borough President

Melinda Katz

(D)
Queens Borough Hall
120-55 Queens Blvd
Kew Gardens, NY 11424
Ph: (718) 286-3000
Email: info@queensbp.org

 New York City Council

Paul Vallone
District 19 (D)
42-40 Bell Boulevard , Suite 507
Bayside, NY 11361
Ph: (718) 619-8611
Fax: (718) 631-4100
Email: district19@council.nyc.gov
Peter Koo
District 20 (R)
135-27 38 Ave, Suite 388
Flushing, NY 11354
Ph: (718) 888-8747
Fax: (718) 888-0331
Email: pkoo@council.nyc.gov
Francisco Moya

District 21 (D)

106-01 Corona Avenue
Corona, NY 11368
Tel: 718-651-1917
Fax: 718-565-5937
Email: fmoya@council.nyc.gov

Costa Constantinides
District 22 (D)
31-09 Newtown Avenue, Suite 209
Astoria, NY 11102
Ph: (718) 274-4500
Fax: (718) 726-0357
Email: costa@council.nyc.gov
Barry Grodenchik
District 23 (D)
73-03 Bell Boulevard
Oakland Gardens, Ny11364
Ph: (718) 468-0137
Fax: (718) 468-0178
Email: M23@council.nyc.gov
Rory Lancman
District 24 (D)
78-40 164th St
Hillcrest, NY 11366
Ph: (718) 217-4969
Fax: (347) 561-6116
Email: RLancman@council.nyc.gov 

 

Daniel Dromm
District 25 (D)
37-32 75th St
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Ph: (718) 803-6373
Fax: (718) 803-9832
Email: ddromm@council.nyc.gov
Jimmy Van Bramer
District 26 (D)
47-01 Queens Blvd, #205
Sunnyside, NY 11104
Ph: (718) 383-9566
Fax: (718) 383-9076
Email: jvanbramer@council.nyc.gov
I. Daneek Miller
District 27 (D)
172-13 Linden Boulevard
St. Albans, NY 11434
Ph: (718) 776-3700
Fax: (718) 487-3580
Email: District27@council.nyc.gov
 

Adrienne Adams
District 28 (D)
165-90 Baisley Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Telephone: 718-206-2068
Ph: (718) 206-2068
Fax: (718) 206-2748
Email: adams@council.nyc.gov

 

Image result for karen koslowitz Karen Koslowitz
District 29 (D)
118-35 Queens Blvd, 17th Fl
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Ph: (718) 544-8800
Fax: (718) 544-4452
Email: koslowitz@council.nyc.gov
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS85L1dkHKs9tPZfm6cZuXeS3auiPje2O_B92OT1yAVSj_v5RnCFg  

Robert Holden
District 30 (D)
64-69 Dry Harbor Rd
Middle Village, NY 11379
Ph: (718) 366-3900
Fax: (718) 326-3549
Email: rholden@council.nyc.gov

Donovan Richards, JR.
District 31 (D)
234-26 Merrick Blvd
Laurelton, NY 11422
Ph: (718) 527-4356
Fax: (718) 527-4402
Email: drichards@council.nyc.govOr1931 Mott Avenue, Suite 410
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
718-471-7014 phone
718-327-4794 fax
Image result for eric ulrich Eric Ulrich
District 32 (R)
93-06 101 Ave
Ozone Park, NY 11416
Ph: (718) 738-1083
Fax: (718) 738-1918
Email: eulrich@council.nyc.gov Or114-12 Beach Channel Drive, Suite 1
Rockaway Park, NY 11416
718-318-6411 phone
 Antonio Reynoso - New York City Council Antonio Reynoso
District 34 (D)
244 Union Ave
Brooklyn NY 11211
Ph: (718)-963-3141
Fax: (718) 738-1918
Email: areynoso@council.nyc.gov

New York State Assembly

Image result for stacey pheffer  

Stacey Pheffer Amato
District 23 (D)
162-38 Crossbay Blvd
Howard Beach, NY 11414
Ph: (718) 641-8755
Or
9516 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Rockaway Beach, NY 11693
Ph: (718) 945-9550
Email: amatos@nyassembly.gov

Related image David Weprin
District 24 (D)

185-06 Union Turnpike
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
718-454-3027                                                                       Fax: 718-454-3178
Email: weprind@nyassembly.gov

Or

111-12 Atlantic Avenue, #5
Richmond Hill, NY 11419                                                  718-805-2381                                                                        Fax: 718-805-2384

Image result for nily rozic Nily Rozic
District 25 (D)
159-16 Union Turnpike
Flushing, NY 11366
Ph: (718) 820-0241
Fax: (718) 820-0414
Email: rozicn@nyassembly.gov
Image result for edward c braunstein Edward C. Braunstein
District 26(D)

213-33 39th Avenue
Suite 238
Bayside, NY 11361
718-357-3588
Fax: 718-357-5947
Email: braunsteine@nyassembly.gov
Image result for daniel rosenthal Daniel Rosenthal
District 27 (D – L)

159-06 71st Avenue
Flushing, NY 11365
718-969-1508

Fax: 718-969-8326
Email: rosenthald@nyassembly.gov

Related image Andrew Hevesi
District 28 (D)
70-50 Austin St, #110
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Ph: (718) 263-5595
Fax: (718) 263-5688
Email: hevesia@nyassembly.gov
Related image Alicia L. Hyndman
District 29 (D)
232-06A Merrick Blvd.
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
718-723-5412
Email: hyndmana@nyassembly.gov
Image result for brian barnwell Brian Barnwell
District 30 (D)

55-19 69th Street
Maspeth, NY 11378
718-651-3185

Fax: 718-651-3027
Email: barnwellb@nyassembly.gov

Related image Michele R. Titus
District 31 (D)
19-31 Mott Ave, Rm 301
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
Ph: (718) 327-1845
Fax: (718) 723-5465
OR
131-17 Rockaway Blvd
South Ozone Park, NY 11420
Ph: (718) 322-4958
Email: titusm@nyassembly.gov
Vivian E. Cook
District 32 (D)
142-15 Rockaway Blvd
South Ozone Park, NY 11436
Ph: (718) 322-3975
Fax: (718) 322-4085
Email: cookv@nyassembly.gov
Related image  

 

Clyde Vanel
District 33 (D)
97-01 Springfield Blvd
Queens Village, NY 11429
Ph: (718) 479-2333
Fax: (718) 464-7128
Email:vanelc@nyassembly.gov

 

 

Michael G. DenDekker
District 34 (D)

75-35 31st Ave.
Suite 206B (2nd Floor)
East Elmhurst, NY 11370
Phone: 718-457-0384

Fax: 718-335-8254
Email: dendekkerm@nyassembly.gov

Jeffrion Aubry
District 35 (D)
98-09 Northern Blvd
Corona, NY 11368
Ph: (718) 457-3615
Fax: (718) 457-3640
Email: aubryj@nyassembly.gov
Aravella Simotas
District 36 (D)
24-08 32nd Street
Suite 1002A
Astoria, NY 11102
Ph: 718-545-3889
Email: simotasa@nyassembly.gov
Catherine T. Nolan
District 37 (D)
47-40 21st St., Room 810
Long Island City, NY 11101
Ph: (718) 456-9492
Fax: (718) 417-4982
Email: nolanc@nyassembly.gov
Michael Miller
District 38 (D)
83-91 Woodhaven Blvd
Woodhaven, NY 11421
Ph: (718) 805-0953
Email: millermg@nyassembly.gov
Catalina Cruz
District 39(D)

41-40 Junction Blvd
Corona, NY 11368
Ph: 718-458-5367

Fax: 718-478-2371
Email: cruzc@nyassembly.gov

Ron Kim
District 40 (D)
136-20 38th Ave., Suite 10A
Flushing, NY 11354
Ph: (718) 939-0195
Email: KimR@nyassembly.gov

 New York State Senate

James Sanders, JR.
District 10 (D)

142-01 Rockaway Boulevard

South Ozone Park, 11436

Phone: 718-523-3069
Fax: 718-523-3670

Email: sanders@nysenate.gov

John, Liu
District 11 (D)

38-50 Bell BoulevardSuite C

Bayside, NY 11361

Phone: 718-765-6675

Email: liu@nysenate.gov

  Michael Gianaris
District 12 (D)
31-19 Newtown Avenue, Suite 402
Astoria, NY 11102
Ph: (718) 728-0960
Fax: (718) 728-0963
Email: gianaris@nysenate.gov
Jessica Ramos
District 13 (D)
32-37 Junction Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
Ph: (718) 205-3881
Fax: (718) 205-4145
Email: ramos@nysenate.gov
Leroy Comrie
District 14 (D)
113-43 Farmers Boulevard
St. Albans, NY 11412
Ph: (718) 765-6359
Fax: (718) 454-0186
Email: comrie@nysenate.gov
Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.
District 15 (D)
159-53 102 St
Howard Beach, NY 11414
Ph: (718) 738-1111
Fax: (718) 322-5760
Email: addabbo@nysenate.gov
  Toby Ann Stavisky
District 16 (D)

142-29 37th AveSuite 1

Flushing, NY 11354

Phone: (718) 445-0004
Fax: (718) 445-8398

Email: stavisky@nysenate.gov

 U.S. Congress

Thomas Suozii
District 3 (D)

250-02 Northern Boulevard
Little NeckNY 11362
Phone: (718) 631-0400
Gregory W. Meeks
District 5 (D)
153-01 Jamaica Ave, 2nd Fl
Jamaica, NY 11432
Ph: (718) 725-6000
Fax: (718) 725-9868
OR
67-12 Rockaway Beach Blvd
Arverne, NY 11692
Ph: (347) 230-4032
Fax: (347) 230-4045
Grace Meng
District 6 (D)
40-13 159th St.
Flushing, NY 11358
Ph: (718) 358-6364
Fax: (718) 445-7868
OR
118-35 Queens Blvd
Suite 1610
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Ph: (718) 358-6364
Fax: (718) 445-7868
Nydia M. Velázquez
District 7 (D)
266 Broadway, Suite 201
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Ph: (718) 599-3658
Carolyn B. Maloney
District 12 (D)

31-19 Newtown Ave.
AstoriaNY 11102                                                            Phone: 718-932-1804                                                              Fax: 212-860-0704
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez
District 14 (D)

74-09 37th Avenue
Suite 305
Jackson HeightsNY 11372
Phone: (718) 662-5970