Queens Elected Officials

Borough President

Melinda Katz
Queens Borough Hall
120-55 Queens Blvd
Kew Gardens, NY 11424
Ph: (718) 286-3000
Email: info@queensbp.org

 


 

 

 

New York City Council

Paul Vallone
District 19 (D)
42-40 Bell Boulevard , Suite 507

Bayside, NY 11361

Ph: (718) 619-8611 
Fax: (718) 631-4100
Email: district19@council.nyc.gov

Peter Koo
District 20 (R)
135-27 38 Ave, Suite 388
Flushing, NY 11354
Ph: (718) 888-8747
Fax: (718) 888-0331
Email: pkoo@council.nyc.gov

Julissa Ferreras
District 21 (D)
32-33A Junction Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
Ph: (718) 651-1917
Fax: (718) 565-5937
Email: jferreras@council.nyc.gov

Costa Constantinides 
District 22 (D)
31-09 Newtown Avenue, Suite 209

Astoria, NY 11102

Ph: (718) 274-4500
Fax: (718) 726-0357
Email: costa@council.nyc.gov

Barry Grodenchik

District 23 (D)

73-03 Bell Boulevard

Oakland Gardens, Ny11364

Ph: (718) 468-0137

Fax: (718) 468-0178

Email: M23@council.nyc.gov

Rory Lancman
District 24 (D)
78-40 164th St
Hillcrest, NY 11366
Ph: (718) 217-4969 
Fax: (347) 561-6116

Email: RLancman@council.nyc.gov 

Daniel Dromm
District 25 (D)
37-32 75th St
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Ph: (718) 803-6373
Fax: (718) 803-9832
Email: ddromm@council.nyc.gov

 

Jimmy Van Bramer
District 26 (D)
47-01 Queens Blvd, #205
Sunnyside, NY 11104
Ph: (718) 383-9566
Fax: (718) 383-9076
Email: jvanbramer@council.nyc.gov

 

I. Daneek Miller
District 27 (D)
172-13 Linden Boulevard 
St. Albans, NY 11434
Ph: (718) 776-3700 
Fax: (718) 487-3580 
Email: District27@council.nyc.gov

 

Ruben Wills
District 28 (D)
95-26 Sutphin Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11435
Ph: (718) 206-2068
Fax: (718) 206-2748

 

Karen Koslowitz
District 29 (D)
118-35 Queens Blvd, 17th Fl
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Ph: (718) 544-8800
Fax: (718) 544-4452
Email: koslowitz@council.nyc.gov

 

Elizabeth Crowley
District 30 (D)
64-77 Dry Harbor Rd
Middle Village, NY 11378
Ph: (718) 366-3900
Fax: (718) 326-3549
Email: Ecrowley@council.nyc.gov

Donovan Richards, JR.
District 31 (D)
234-26 Merrick Blvd
Laurelton, NY 11422
Ph: (718) 527-4356
Fax: (718) 527-4402
Email: drichards@council.nyc.gov

Eric Ulrich
District 32 (R)
93-06 101 Ave
Ozone Park, NY 11416
Ph: (718) 738-1083
Fax: (718) 738-1918
Email: eulrich@council.nyc.go

 

New York State Assembly

Phillip Goldfeder
District 23 (D)
108-14 Crossbay Blvd
Ozone Park, NY 11417
Ph: (718) 641-8755
             Or

214 Beach 96th St
Rockaway Beach, NY 11693
Ph: (718) 945-9550
Email: goldfederP@assembly.state.ny.us

David Weprin
District 24 (D)
56-21 Marathon Pkwy
Little Neck, NY 11362
Ph: (718) 428-7900
Email: weprind@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Nily Rozic
District 25 (D)
159-16 Union Turnpike, Suite 210
Hillcrest, NY 11366
Ph: (718) 820-0241
Fax: (718) 820-0414
Email: rozicn@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Edward C. Braunstein
District 26
213-33 39th Ave, Suite 238
Bayside, NY 11361
Ph: (718) 357-3588
Email: braunsteine@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Michael Simanowitz
District 27 (D - L)
159-06 71st Ave
Flushing, NY 11365
Ph: (718) 969-1508
Fax: (718) 969-8326
Email: simanowitzm@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Andrew Hevesi
District 28 (D)
70-50 Austin St, #110
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Ph: (718) 263-5595
Fax: (718) 263-5688
Email: hevesia@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Alicia L. Hyndman

232-06A Merrick Blvd.
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
718-723-5412

Margaret Markey
District 30 (D)
55-19 69th St
Maspeth, NY 11378
Ph: (718) 651-3185
Email: markey@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Michele R. Titus
District 31 (D)
19-31 Mott Ave, Rm 301
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
Ph: (718) 327-1845
Fax: (718) 723-5465

            OR
131-17 Rockaway Blvd
South Ozone Park, NY 11420
Ph: (718) 322-4958
Email: titusm@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Vivian E. Cook
District 32 (D)
142-15 Rockaway Blvd
South Ozone Park, NY 11436
Ph: (718) 322-3975
Fax: (718) 322-4085
Email: cookv@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Clyde Vanel

District 33 (D)
97-01 Springfield Blvd
Queens Village, NY 11429
Ph: (718) 479-2333
Fax: (718) 464-7128

Michael G. DenDekker
District 34 (D)
33-46 92nd St, Suite 1W
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Ph: (718) 457-0384
Fax: (718) 335-8254
Email: dendekkerm@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Jeffrion Aubry
District 35 (D)
98-09 Northern Blvd
Corona, NY 11368
Ph: (718) 457-3615
Fax: (718) 457-3640
Email: aubryj@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Aravella Simotas
District 36 (D)
21-77 31 St, Suite 107
Astoria, NY 11105
Ph: (718) 545-3889
Email: simotasa@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Catherine T. Nolan
District 37 (D)
47-40 21st St., Room 810

Long Island City, NY 11101
Ph: (718) 456-9492
Fax: (718) 417-4982
Email: nolanc@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Michael Miller
District 38 (D)
83-91 Woodhaven Blvd
Woodhaven, NY 11421
Ph: (718) 805-0953
Email: millermg@assembly.state.ny.us

 

Francisco Moya
District 39 (D)
82-11 37th Ave, Suite 709A
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Ph: (718) 458-5367
Fax: (718) 478-2371
Email: moyaf@assembly.state.ny.us

New York State Senate

James Sanders, JR.
District 10 (D)
161-10 Jamaica Ave, Suite 504
Jamaica, NY 11434
Ph: (718) 523-3069
Email: sanders@nysenate.gov

 

Tony Avella
District 11 (D)
38-50 Bell Blvd, Suite C
Bayside, NY 11361
Ph: (718) 747-2137
Fax: (718) 747-3105
Email: avella@nysenate.gov

 

Michael Gianaris
District 12 (D)
21-77 31st St, Suite 100
Astoria, NY 11105
Ph: (718) 728-0960
Fax: (718) 728-0963
Email: gianaris@nysenate.gov

 

Jose Peralta
District 13 (D)
32-37 Junction Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
Ph: (718) 205-3881
Fax: (718) 205-4145
Email: jperalta@senate.state.ny.us

 

Leroy Comrie
District 14 (D)
113-43 Farmers Boulevard
St. Albans, NY 11412
Ph: (718) 765-6359
Fax: (718) 454-0186
Email: comrie@nysenate.gov

 

Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.
District 15 (D)
159-53 102 St
Howard Beach, NY 11414
Ph: (718) 738-1111
Fax: (718) 322-5760
Email: addabbo@senate.state.ny.us

 

Toby Ann Stavisky
District 16 (D)
144-36 Willets Point Blvd
Flushing, NY 11357
Ph: (718) 445-0004
Fax: (718) 445-8398
Email: stavisky@senate.state.ny.us

 

U.S. Congress

 

Gregory W. Meeks
District 5 (D)
153-01 Jamaica Ave, 2nd Fl
Jamaica, NY 11432
Ph: (718) 725-6000
Fax: (718) 725-9868

           OR

67-12 Rockaway Beach Blvd
Arverne, NY 11692
Ph: (347) 230-4032
Fax: (347) 230-4045

 

 

Grace Meng
District 6 (D)
40-13 159th St. 

Flushing, NY 11358

Ph: (718) 358-6364
Fax: (718) 445-7868

           OR

118-35 Queens Blvd
Suite 1610
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Ph: (718) 358-6364

Fax: (718) 445-7868

Nydia M. Veláquez
District 7 (D)
266 Broadway, Suite 201
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Ph: (718) 599-3658

 

Carolyn B. Maloney
District 12 (D)
21-77 31st St
Astoria, NY 11105
Ph: (718) 932-1804
Fax: (718) 932-1805

 

Joseph Crowley
District 14 (D)
82-11 37th Ave, Suite 402
Jackson Heights, NY
11372
Ph: (718) 779-1400