StartUP! Business Plan Competition

The 10th Annual StartUP! Business Plan Competition starts this fall! Check it out:

HOW TO ENTER

Step One: Fill Out the Entry Form Here and Join Our Mailing List

Step Two: Take one of each of the four classes offered below, or purchase the online version of the class (available in the right sidebar). Please note that it is no longer possible to attend the four classes in person, but you can still view the online versions in order to qualify for the competition.

Step Three: When you're done with your business plan, click here to submit it via YouNoodle. 

Class Schedule

Due to the weather, we rescheduled the Creative Sales and Marketing Class that was to be held in January. It is now going to be held 2/6/16 at a different location. For more information, including directions to the new location, please click here.

All About Business Planning and Research Business Operations & Management
Sat. 10/3/15 at 10:00 AM
Mon. 11/23/15 at 6:00 PM
Wed. 12/2/15 at 12:00 PM
Sat. 1/9/16 at 10:00 AM
Sat. 10/10/15 at 10:00 AM
Wed. 11/4/15 at 12:00 PM
Mon. 12/7/15 at 6:00 PM
Sat. 1/16/16 at 10:00 AM
Creative Sales & Marketing Strategies Developing Financial Statements
Sun. 10/25/15 at 12:30 PM
Wed. 11/18/15 at 12:00 PM
Mon. 12/14/15 at 6:00 PM
Sat. 1/23/16 at 10:00 AM
Sat. 10/31/15 at 10:00 AM
Mon. 11/9/15 at 6:00 PM
Wed. 12/9/15 at 12:00 PM
Sat. 1/30/16 at 10:00 AM

Frequently Asked Questions

YouNoodle Logo

Podium Platform