StartUP! Business Plan Competition

We are no longer accepting applications. Thank you for everyone who submitted! Finalists will be contacted soon!

HOW TO ENTER

Step One: Fill Out the Entry Form Here and Join Our Mailing List

Step Two: Take one of each of the four classes offered below, or purchase the downloaded version of the class (available in the right sidebar).

Step Three: When you're done with your business plan, click here to submit it via YouNoodle. 

Class Schedule

Business Planning & Research Operations and Management Team
Sat. 10/5/13, 10 am to 12 pm Sat. 10/19/13, 10 am to 12 pm
Mon. 11/4/13, 6 pm to 8 pm Wed. 11/13/13, 10 am to 12 pm
Mon. 12/2/13, 6 pm to 8 pm Mon. 12/9/13, 6 pm to 8 pm
Sat. 1/4/14 10 am to 12 pm  Sat. 1/18/14, 10 am to 12 pm
Sales & Marketing Financial Statements & Development
Sat. 10/12/13, 10 am to 12 pm Sat. 10/26/13, 10 am to 12 pm
Wed. 11/6/13, 10 am to 12 pm Mon. 11/18/13, 6 pm to 8 pm
Wed. 12/4/13, 10 am to 12 pm Wed. 12/11/13, 10 am to 12 pm
Sat. 1/11/14 10 am to 12 pm  Sat. 1/25/14, 10 am to 12 pm

 

Frequently Asked Questions

YouNoodle Logo

 
 
fcny